2nd Annual Christmas Tree Festival

PHOTOS COMING SOON!

Our Christmas Tree Festival begins on November 4, 2021.   Help support the nonprofit Lions Lincoln Theatre by bidding on one (or more) of our specially decorated trees.   Photos of the trees will be on display here and on Facebook with current bids listed for each tree.   Come and see the trees at the theatre during one of the following Open Houses:

Thursday, November 4:  6 – 8 pm; Friday, November 5:  6 – 8 pm; Saturday, November 6: 12 – 2 pm; Sunday, November 7: 2 – 5 pm

Thursday, November 11: 6 – 8 pm; Friday, November 12: 6 – 8 pm; Saturday, November 13: 12 – 2 pm; Sunday, November 14: 2 – 5 pm

Thursday, November 18: 6 – 8 pm; Friday, November 19: 6 – 8 pm; Saturday, November 20: 12 – 2 pm

You could have one of these beautiful custom decorated Christmas trees in your home this Christmas!  Bidding ends at 5:00 pm on Saturday, November 20, 2021.